Update from Creeds room

Posted: December 28, 2010 by Kat in Uncategorized

Dear family and friends, Words can not express my
appreciation for your gifts, cards, text, e-mails, phone calls and
especially your prayers for my daughter and grandson. But now I
invite you to join me in a specific prayer time every day along
with all the others that you continue to lift for Creed. God’s word
says that when 2 or 3 are gathered in His name, there He will be.
So please set you cell phone alarms or any other way you have of
reminding yourself to join me for prayer everyday at 12 noon to
pray for complete healing for Creed. Let’s join or prayers and cry
out to remind our Lord of His promise so that we can witness
together His great miracle of healing Creed. Please feel free to
help spread this across the country. God’s word also says that “if
my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and
pray, then will I hear from heaven” so let our voices join together
everyday in one accord asking our Lord and Savior everyday at the
same time to heal our sweet Creed. Love, Jean Creed’s
Gigi/grandmother

Comments
  1. Christy Pierce says:

    I have set my watch alarm and will join with you to pray for your precious daughter and healing for sweet Creed.

  2. Debra Knight says:

    You got it GiGi! Spreading the word!

  3. Laura Ellard says:

    You bet, Gigi. We are in!

    The Ellards
    Chase and Amanda’s aunt, uncle and cousins

  4. sherry Manross says:

    gigi, i am a gaga myself. i know where you are. i have been right there myself. i am praying for your beautiful creed. he is so so precious i want to eat him up. i am praying nd will be paying at 12 today and tomorrow. God bless you all and most especially creed.

  5. Tera Cheek says:

    You can count on us to pray at 12 for your precious family.

  6. Kevin Clements says:

    GiGi, We miss you, Steph, and Creed so MUCH at Scottish Rite….. Creed’s picture greets every person who comes to the 3rd floor!! Know that you all are in our prayers at all times, but will be very mindful at noon each day.. Please keep us posted!!! Stay strong and know God is the GREAT Physician… Love to all, Kevin Clements… Creed’s REAL PRIMARY NURSE…. I’m jealous of the nurses at the EGG BMT unit… but, I willing to share yall for a little while 🙂

Leave a Reply

