Big news for tomorrow

Posted: May 16, 2011 by Kat in Uncategorized

Please keep Creed in your prayers tomorrow.  His line and button will come out in the morning and we pray that it goes smoothly and quickly!  I’ll update the blog once the procedure is complete.

The other big news is that Itunes will release the new Chris Tomlin video tomorrow.  The song is “I Lift My Hands” and the video is incredible.  Creed (and his sweet mama) are amazing!  Be sure to share the link with family and friends.  Let’s make it a top hit on Itunes!  “Lift your hands” to your computer and watch the video often and make CREED a star!

Comments
  1. Brenda Rodgers says:

    Thank you so much for the updates on Creed. I will say a very special prayer that all goes well tomorrow. About the video – as we all know – Creed is already a star! Lots of love and best wishes from Brenda in Fort Valley.

  2. jliggin says:

    We will be praying that all goes well! God is so good and he is working wonders with Creed. We are so happy for you and know that this will be good and over quick tomorrow. Loving both of you with thoughts and prayers.

  3. deena grimsley says:

    YAAAAAAAY ! Wonderful things are happening in Creed’s world!! Praying for all to go quickly and easily tomorrow.AND……. I will get to meet Creed this week! I am very excited to actually meet him and his sweet grandmother!

  4. This is wonderful! I can’t wait to see it ~ Praying for GREAT things tomorrow! God Bless!

  5. Mandee Young says:

    That’s so exciting! I’ll be praying all goes smoothly & as planned! Much love to you both – Miss you girl!

  6. Gigi says:

    Hi my Creeder and my sweet Creed’s Mom, I am sitting at work early this am praying about the procedure to remove your central line and button. I have just downloaded the video and once again I am in awe of how God is using you both for His Kingdom’s GLORY!!! We serve a risen Savior and I am so glad that we all profess His as our Lord and Savior. I can’t wait for you to come to the “Dirt Road” this weekend. We have lots of things to catch up. “Miss” Careen and Mr. Burt are so very excited that you will get to visit at their pond too. Everyone at Andrew Chapel UMC was ecstatic when I told them you would get to spend the weekend and your sweet Sunday School teachers here, “Miss” Laurie and “Miss” Paulam are planning something special for you. I wonder if you are going to sing “Glory to God” with our praise team? Hummmmmm I guess we might better get ready for your intro and this time I won’t forget to let you start it. Well, I will see you Thursday night to get our weekend started off with a blast. Yeah!!!!!! I love you sooooo much.

  7. Andrea Young says:

    Oh pretty please share the video link with us so we can share it with the world when it comes out! Tried to find it all morning and couldn’t find it yet! Praying for Creeder this morning and can’t wait to hear how everything goes…praying Creed will be strong and in the midst of it all…shine his light to the world as he does with everything he does!!!! We are so proud of how brave you are Creed and can’t wait to see you again soon!

Leave a Reply

