1st Annual InCREEDible Tennis Tournament

Posted: January 15, 2013 by Kat in Uncategorized
Good afternoon everyone, I am pleased to announce that the InCREEDible tennis tournament has finally become a reality!   I am so excited about this event because it gives me the opportunity to pair two of Creed’s loves: Tennis and CHOA.  Please see the flyer below detailing the March 2nd event.  Feel free to forward to anyone who knew Creed or who would be interested in a day of fun to support a great organization.
Registration is now open!  I understand everyone is not a John McEnroe or Steffi Graff but I hope everyone will join in or sign up to be a spectator.  Also check out www.increedible.org for more back story.
Thanks,
Creed’s Dad
Click on this link below for more details!

2013-Increedible-Postcard-02

Comments
  1. Alex Reale says:

    Hey uncle Jon I think I will be attending!!😝😝

Leave a Reply

